Class 5/16

Todays class was very thought provoking. Taking an hour to explore the concept of ’cause’ is very new to me. Not just the concept of cause but of anything like that. I feel like I am already starting to look at things differently and I like what I am seeing. I remember studying cause and effect in grade school but never have I just thought about using it for anything more than that. When thinking about our next assignment, I fell like I’m being opened up to a whole new creative outlet by implementing the exercise we did today. I have always struggled in getting inspiration from something without ending up mirroring it to some degree, however this gives me new ways to be inspired.

Posted on May 17, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment